skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Don’t Let Your Marketing Take a Holiday

November 13 @ 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm EST

automated marketing

Free Webinar: Friday, November 13
2:00 p.m. ET, 1:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 p.m. MT, 11:00 a.m. PT
30 minute course and 15 minutes for questions

We get it. It’s the holidays and the last thing you want to think about is work or marketing. Unfortunately, we see way too many attorneys struggle in January as a result of their marketing efforts taking a holiday.

You might not be in the office during the holidays, but your automated marketing system doesn’t need a vacation. Your potential clients are seeing their parents, meeting with family, and planning for the future. It is important to stay top of mind and have a system in place for self-scheduling to fill your calendar into the new year.

During this webinar, we’ll discuss:

  • How to automate your marketing efforts so that you can stay in front of your target audience
  • Allow meetings to be scheduled even if you aren’t technically working

Join us to ensure your bottom line doesn’t come back after the New Year with a hangover.

Who Should Attend: Attorneys interested in learning techniques and tools to help them reach their potential clients over the holidays.

Can’t make it to the live webinar? Register and we’ll send you the recording and materials following the event.

Get the Recording!

The Speakers

Valerie Peterson

VALERIE PETERSON, J.D.
CEO, ElderCounsel

Jim Wolverton

JIM WOLVERTON, J.D.
Assistant Director of Education, ElderCounsel

Details

Date:
November 13
Time:
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm EST
Event Category:

Venue

LIVE WEBINAR
United States

Organizer

Law as a Business
Email:
info@lawasabusiness.com
Website:
lawasabusiness.com
Back To Top
BEFORE YOU LEAVE!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Be the first to get latest updates and exclusive LAB
content straight to your email inbox.
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
close-link